Latest Products http://www.wctgifts.com Latest Products 17-08-25 en-us http://www.wctgifts.com Badges http://www.wctgifts.com/badges.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the manufacturing and supplying of a wide variety of Badges highly demanded by offices, schools or different institutions. Our collection includes lanyards, ID card holders, plastic reel badges, and more. Bluetooth Speakers http://www.wctgifts.com/bluetooth-speakers.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Bluetooth Speakers known for their amazing acoustic performance. These Bluetooth Speakers feature a compact design and are compatible with any make and model of computers. Caps http://www.wctgifts.com/caps.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Caps. Made from high quality fabric and other materials, our Caps are highly appreciated for their comfortable & snug fit, breathable fabric and fine stitching. Card Holders http://www.wctgifts.com/card-holders.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide collection of Card Holders ideal for gifting purpose. Card Holders that we offer are made from high quality materials and accredited for their compact design, lightweight, excellent finish and maximum storage capacity. Ceramic Mugs http://www.wctgifts.com/ceramic-mugs.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Mugs that we manufacture and supply are widely in demand throughout the world owing to their superb finish and appealing designs. Manufactured using high-grade ceramic, our Ceramic Mugs are suitable for serving tea, coffee and any other beverages. Computer Items http://www.wctgifts.com/computer-items.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide array of exclusively designed Computer Items that includes laptop travel set, leather USB gift set, computer travel set, travel business card USB set, etc. Crystal Awards http://www.wctgifts.com/crystal-awards.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a distinctive collection of Crystal Awards ideal for presenting awards to the deserving candidates. Our beautifully crafted Crystal Awards are available in diverse designs, sizes and shapes to offer a wide choice to the clients. Customized USB http://www.wctgifts.com/customized-usb.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed amongst the recognized Manufacturers and Suppliers of Customized USB based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Our Customized USB is known for its high speed functionality that helps in transferring the data from the device and into the device with ease. Desktop Items http://www.wctgifts.com/desktop-items.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of diverse types of Desktop Items suitable for decorating the top of any desk. Our collection of Desktop Items includes different clocks available in alluring designs, shapes and sizes. Eco Friendly Note Books http://www.wctgifts.com/eco-friendly-note-books.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying a vast variety of Eco Friendly Note Books made from recycled papers. Our Eco Friendly Books are highly appreciated for their super fine paper quality, clarity and thickness. Executive Gift Set http://www.wctgifts.com/executive-gift-set.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply an exclusive collection of Executive Gift Set that includes a sophisticated collection of Italian brown lather wallet along with a set of two pens. Gift Sets http://www.wctgifts.com/gift-sets.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a noted Gift Sets Manufacturer & Supplier based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Gift Sets that we offer includes a stylish collection of pen, notebook and other items to offer a wide choice to the clients. Keychains http://www.wctgifts.com/keychains.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in introducing ourselves as one of the most reliable Manufacturers & Suppliers of a wide variety of Keychains. Our variety includes metal keychains, leather with metal keychain, ribbon with metal key chain and various other styles. Leather Items http://www.wctgifts.com/leather-items.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For immaculate quality Leather Items, you can contact us.  The company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Items in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Our assortment of Leather Items includes Unisex Wallets, Card Holders, Men’s Wallet, Passport Holders, etc. Metal Pens http://www.wctgifts.com/metal-pens.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Pens in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Our Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Organizer http://www.wctgifts.com/organizer.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Organizer in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The Organizers we deal in are stylish, modern and elegant. It comes with a ball pen and gift box. Plastic Pens http://www.wctgifts.com/plastic-pens.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For smooth and long lasting writing, you can use our Plastic Pens. The company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Pens in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. We offer the Plastic Pens in plethora of colors and models. Power Bank http://www.wctgifts.com/power-bank.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellent quality Power Banks at nominal rates from us. We are trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Power Banks in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. These Power Banks are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards and norms. Promotional Items http://www.wctgifts.com/promotional-items.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer numerous Promotional Items, which includes mouse pads, rubber wrist bands, tea coaster, wall clocks, table flags, etc. Our company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Promotional Items in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Travel Adapter http://www.wctgifts.com/travel-adapter.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Travel Adapter is the perfect choice for people who travel often. It comes with surge protection that keeps the appliances safe. The company stands tall among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Travel Adapter in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Travel Bags http://www.wctgifts.com/travel-bags.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish and comfortable for easy travelling – our Travel Bags are available in numerous designs. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Travel Bags in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Our Travel Bags come with push button trolley with wheeler. T-Shirts & Uniforms http://www.wctgifts.com/t-shirts-uniforms.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive assortment of T-Shirts & Uniforms. The company is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of T-Shirts & Uniforms in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Available in plethora of colors, sizes and designs, our apparels are very popular among customers. USB http://www.wctgifts.com/usb.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compact design for maximum portability and high storage capacity make our USB the preferred choice among buyers. Our company’s name figures in the list of leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of USB in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Bottles & Thermal Mugs http://www.wctgifts.com/bottles-thermal-mugs.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bottles & Thermal Mugs are very prominently used by the avid travelers who wish to go to new places and explore them. We specialize in manufacturing and supplying Bottles and Thermal Mugs in all the latest designs giving you the best quality. Branded Pens http://www.wctgifts.com/branded-pens.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name dealing in a wide range of Branded Pens. Their color, texture and lightweight are worth appreciation. Right from stick pens, to gel pens, ball pens and to ink pens, all our Branded Pens have sleek designs. Car Charger http://www.wctgifts.com/car-charger.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Car Chargers have become one of the most important necessities in today’s times.  We are offering the widest range of Car Chargers that can be used for powering gadgets such as mobile phones, tablets, iPods, etc. Conference Folders http://www.wctgifts.com/conference-folders.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Conference Folders made from the finest materials. The wide collection of our Conference Folder comprises specific folder for specific need. They have different compartments for cards, notepad, pen, etc. Customized Items http://www.wctgifts.com/customized-items.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 360° Magnetic Calendar, USB, Flashlight and Flexi Pen are some of the products that we can customize for you. Our Customized Items are very helpful during long journeys and various corporate meetings. Customized Power Bank http://www.wctgifts.com/customized-power-bank.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Power Bank is power saver that rightly enthuses in the right direction as far as the customized products are concerned. We righteously offer you the best quality possible. And for the same, we have invested in advanced production facility, coupled with the latest technology. Health Care Products http://www.wctgifts.com/health-care-products.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to inform you that we offer almost all kinds of Health Care Products ranging from stress balls to daily use cosmetic items. We are well- known for our work and we are consistently bringing to you the versatile product range of healthcare, clinical and other products. Multi Tools http://www.wctgifts.com/multi-tools.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Manufacturer and Supplier of Multi Tools. We are pleased to inform you that we offer a wide collection of Multi Tools made from the finest metal and other premium materials. Note Book http://www.wctgifts.com/note-book.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of attractive Note Book and diaries having thin-ruled, soft quality sheets. They have nice, eye-catching covers too. They come with separate bookmarks. We can make available different types of books such as Office Note Book, Funky Colorful and Plain Note Book etc. Smart Grip Mobile http://www.wctgifts.com/smart-grip-mobile.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile phones are very essential and you need them all the time. For carrying your smart phones, one must have a nice cover, which makes them look more smarter and also protects them from damage. Wireless Mouse http://www.wctgifts.com/wireless-mouse.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Wireless Mouse. Based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, we are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of Wireless Mouse. Fabricated using the latest technology, our Wireless Mouse is acclaimed for its high performance, longevity, perfect design and light weight. Wooden Table Clock http://www.wctgifts.com/wooden-table-clock.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in United Arab Emirates, we are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Table Clock. The Table Clocks, offered by us, are perfectly deigned and fabricated using high-quality wood, under the supervision of our experts.